top of page
AVATUS3.jpeg

MIXING CONSOLES

Mixing Consoles - Overview

Since the 90s of the last century, STAGETEC has consistently operated the separation of mixing console and audio inputs and outputs in a network. As a pioneer in digital audio processing, STAGETEC has always placed the highest demands on audio quality. The consequence, with which concepts are implemented, is, again and again, trend-setting for the entire industry. From large production consoles to small radio units, the STAGETEC mixing console range covers every professional application imaginable. All surfaces are scalable in width and partly also in depth and differ in other workflows and features.

ON AIR flex
Das individuelle Broadcast-Mischpult
AURATUS
Das kompakte Digitalpult
CRESCENDO
Die kompakte Direct-Access-Konsole
AURUS
Die Direct-Access-Konsole
AVATUS
Die Distributed-Remote-Konsole
ON AIR flex
The individual broadcast solution
AURATUS
The compact digital console
CRESCENDO
The compact Direct Access console
AURUS
The Direct Access console
AVATUS
The distributed remote console
AVATUS

IP-based mixing console family with touch-based operation

AVATUS revolutionises the concept of the conventional mixing console: touchscreens with workflow-controlled user guidance and colour-coded faders and rotary encoders make operation self-explanatory.

 

All sections are identically designed and every mixer function can be called up on every display of this modern flagship. Inexperienced users can work efficiently with the console in no time and several people can operate the console simultaneously.

 

The concept of connecting individual modules to the audio engine via IP overcomes the limitations of mixer modules with local connections in a common frame. Multiple separate units can operate together on one control board and perform different functions in different locations. - There are almost no limits to flexibility.

AVATUS IP mixing consoles
AURUS

Large production console with direct access operating concept

AURUS provides exceptionally fast operation via a variety of encoders and keys. In addition, STAGETEC‘s proven reliability and outstanding audio quality ensure that any project can be tackled with ease.

 

STAGETEC‘s flagship console follows the Direct Access philosophy and features an enormous number of controls that provide direct access to all audio parameters in the channel strips. The very densely populated control cassettes in the centre section also provide immediate access to all important advanced functions.

 

This allows for fast and efficient operation that can be adapted to any production-specific workflow. STAGETEC‘s classic flagship console follows the Direct Access philosophy and features an enormous number of controls that provide direct access to all audio parameters in the channel strips.

AURUS
CRESCENDO

Compact production console with direct access operating concept

CRESCENDO features a particularly compact user interface with a wide range of functions. Intelligent switching functions make all important audio parameters in each channel available for direct access.

 

As an alternative to working in the channel strip, the operation of the central channel is also very intuitive. This mixer is ideal for anyone working in a confined space who does not require dynamic automation.

CRESCENDO platinum
AURATUS

Intuitive, fast operation with low channel count

Large surface for small projects. The signal processor and control unit of AURATUS mixing console is located in the same unit as the I/O modules, making the system

cost-efficient and easy to manage. Productions with up to 54 input channels
can be managed with great comfort.

AURATUS is designed as a small production, broadcast, and live mixing console that is used primarily in the fixed workflows of radio and TV. The user interface has been optimized for simple and fast operation and allows inexperienced users to quickly familiarise themselves with the system and operate it safely

AURATUS closeup
ON AIR flex

IP-based broadcast solution

ON AIR flex is STAGETEC‘s smallest mixing desk and positions itself as an adaptable broadcast mixer with limitless degrees of freedom in configurability. Especially the ease of use and short training time make ON AIR flex the perfect system in the broadcast studio, where regular staff without pronounced mixer experience sits at the controls.

ON AIR flex is completely IP-based and can be controlled via a virtual user interface via PC or tablet. This allows the components to be placed spatially separated, even over very long distances. Both the operation and support of the system can be remotely via network. The wiring effort is thus reduced to a minimum. ON AIR flex is fully integrated with NEXUS and has access to all resources available on the network. 

ON AIR flex

Mixing consoles - Downloads


ALL Mixing Consoles
.zip
Download ZIP • 43.28MB
2209_FeatureOverview_EN_Download
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.12MB




Mixing consoles - Downloads


ALL Mixing Consoles
.zip
Download ZIP • 43.28MB
2209_FeatureOverview_EN_Download
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.12MB




AVATUS
AURUS
CRESCENDO
AURATUS
ON AIR flex
Downloads
bottom of page

AVATUS3.jpeg

MISCHPULTE

Mischpulte – Übersicht

Seit den 90er Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts hat STAGETEC konsequent die Trennung von Mischpult und Audioein- und -ausgängen im Netzwerk betrieben. Als Pionier der digitalen Audiobearbeitung hat STAGETEC stets höchste Ansprüche an die Audioqualität gestellt. Die Konsequenz, mit der Konzepte umgesetzt werden, ist immer wieder richtungsweisend für die gesamte Branche. Vom großen Produktionspult bis zum kleinen Radiopult deckt das STAGETEC-Mischpultprogramm alle denkbaren professionellen Anwendungen ab. Alle Oberflächen sind in der Breite und teilweise auch in der Tiefe skalierbar und unterscheiden sich in den Workflows und Funktionen.

ON AIR flex
Das individuelle Broadcast-Mischpult
AURATUS
Das kompakte Digitalpult
CRESCENDO
Die kompakte Direct-Access-Konsole
AURUS
Die Direct-Access-Konsole
AVATUS
Die Distributed-Remote-Konsole
ON AIR flex
The individual broadcast solution
AURATUS
The compact digital console
CRESCENDO
The compact Direct Access console
AURUS
The Direct Access console
AVATUS
The distributed remote console

IP-basierte Mischpultfamilie mit Touch-gestützter Bedienung

AVATUS revolutioniert das konventionelle Mischpult-Konzept: Touch-Screens mit einer workflow-optimierten Benutzerführung sowie farbkodierte Fader- und Encoder-Einheiten machen die Pultbedienung selbsterklärend. Alle 12-Fader- Mischpultabschnitte sind identisch aufgebaut und auf jedem Display lässt sich jede Funktion des Mischpults aufrufen.

 

Es können sowohl unerfahrene Benutzer innerhalb kürzester Zeit effizient mit der Konsole arbeiten, als auch mehrere Personen gleichzeitig das Mischpult bedienen. Das IP-Anbindungskonzept der Oberfläche an die Audio-Engine macht jeden Screen so eigenständig, dass ein Pult durch die Zuordnung der Module zur Steuerkarte über ein gemeinsames Netzwerk definiert wird, egal ob diese in einem Rahmen oder räumlich getrennt sind.

AVATUS IP mixing consoles

Großes Produktionspult mit Direct-Access-Bedienkonzept

AURUS ermöglicht eine besonders hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit und
bietet außergewöhnliche Zuverlässigkeit in Kombination mit herausragender Audio-Qualität. STAGETEC's Flaggschiff-Konsole folgt der Direct-Access-Philosophie und verfügt über eine enorm hohe Anzahl an Bedienelementen, die den direkten Zugriff auf alle Audio-Parameter in den Kanalzügen erlauben.

 

Mit den sehr umfangreich ausgestatteten Kassetten der Zentralbedienung lassen sich alle wichtigen erweiterten Funktionen unmittelbar nutzen. So wird eine schnelle und effiziente Bedienung ermöglicht, die sich auf jeden produktionsspezifischen Workflow anpassen lässt.

AURUS

Kompaktes Produktionspult mit Direct-Access-Bedienkonzept

CRESCENDO steht für eine besonders kompakt gestaltete Bedienoberfläche, die über einen großen Funktionsumfang verfügt. Durch intelligente Umschaltfunktionen stehen alle wichtigen Audio-Parameter für direkten Zugriff in jedem einzelnen Kanal zur Verfügung.

 

Alternativ zur Arbeit im Kanalstreifen ist auch die Bedienung mit dem Central-Channel sehr komfortabel. Diese Konsole ist ideal für alle, die auf engem Raum arbeiten und auf dynamische Automation verzichten können.

CRESCENDO platinum

Intuitive, schnelle Bedienung bei geringer Kanalzahl

Große Oberfläche für kleine Projekte. Der Signalprozessor und die Steuereinheit des AURATUS-Mischpults befinden sich in der gleichen Einheit wie die I/O-Module, was das System kosteneffizient und einfach zu verwalten. Produktionen mit bis zu 54 Eingangskanälen können mit großem Komfort verwaltet werden.

 

AURATUS ist als kleines Produktions-, Broadcast- und Live-Mischpult konzipiert, das vor allem in den festen Workflows von Radio und TV eingesetzt wird. Die auf einfache und schnelle Bedienung optimierte Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht es auch unerfahrenen Anwendern, sich schnell in das System einzuarbeiten und es sicher zu bedienen.

AURATUS closeup

IP-basierte Broadcastlösung

ON AIR flex ist das kleinste Mischpult von STAGETEC und positioniert sich als anpassungsfähiges Broadcast-Mischpult mit grenzenlosen Freiheitsgraden in der Konfigurierbarkeit. Vor allem die einfache Bedienung und die kurze Einarbeitungszeit machen das ON AIR flex zum perfekten System im Sendestudio, wo regelmäßig Mitarbeiter ohne ausgeprägte Mischpult-Erfahrung an den Reglern sitzen.

 

ON AIR flex ist vollständig IP-basiert und kann über eine virtuelle Benutzeroberfläche per PC oder Tablet gesteuert werden. Dadurch können die Komponenten auch über sehr große Entfernungen räumlich getrennt platziert werden. Sowohl die Bedienung als auch der Support des Systems kann über das Netzwerk erfolgen. Der Verdrahtungsaufwand wird dadurch auf ein Minimum reduziert. ON AIR flex ist vollständig in NEXUS integriert und hat Zugriff auf alle im Netz verfügbaren Ressourcen. 

ON AIR flex

Downloads


ALL Mixing Consoles
.zip
Download ZIP • 43.28MB
2209_FeatureOverview_EN_Download
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.12MB




Downloads


ALL Mixing Consoles
.zip
Download ZIP • 43.28MB
2209_FeatureOverview_EN_Download
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.12MB